Super Sweet Bloggers Award!


I logged on this morning and I was delighted to see that one of my favourite bloggers sugar high sugar low had nominated me for The Super Sweet Blogger Award. Amazing! I really had no idea that this even existed.  I thought it would be great if I could share a few of my other favourite bloggers.

Rules for this award:

  • Thank the Super Sweet Blogger that nominated you
  • Answer five super sweet questions
  • Include the Super Sweet Blogging award image in your blog post
  • Nominate 12 other bloggers

Time for the 5 sweet questions:

  1. Cookies or cake?  – I will have to go with cookie. Mainly there are a vast variety of cookies out there and I can eat loads of them! (especially girl scout cookies)
  2. Chocolate or vanilla? – cookies and cream, so I guess vanilla
  3. Favourite sweet treat? –  Three Musketeer’s Bar
  4. When do you crave sweet things the most? – If I ever have anything sweet I will just want more and crave more, so I try not to have any to begin with
  5. Sweet nick name? – I don’t have anything “sweet” related. My dad calls me either P for short or Pablo

My 12 super sweet nominees:

  1. Diabetes Forum
  2. Kerri Morrone Sparling : Six until me
  3. High Sugar Low Sugar
  4. a1-Conceive
  5. Heart Hunger
  6. Andrea: type1armyfamily
  7. T1D Adventure Guide
  8. Rolling in the D
  9. type1x3thatsme
  10. Talk Diabetes
  11. Scott K. Johnson
2 thoughts on “Super Sweet Bloggers Award!

  1. Pingback: Super Sweet Bloggers Award | No Retreat. No Surrender.

  2. Pingback: Super Sweet Blogger Award, thanks Brigid and Crysta! | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

