I was Bad in the Best Way!


This evening I was bad. And it was soooooo good!

I went out to eat dinner with my parents at a Chili’s. I had been doing so well on my low-carb diet but this evening blew it. I ordered their Big Mouth Bites which are 4 sliders (mini burgers) that have bacon, grilled onions, cheese and avacado on them. The dish also comes with onion strings and French fries, and I had a Caesar salad as an appetizer for some fiber.

To keep the carb intake down a bit, I did not eat the top buns or all the fries/onion strings. It was soooo delicious and I only felt a little bit guilty. I’d says its good to splurge every now and then.

Leave a Reply

